



Avaleht>Kohtuasja algatamine>Euroopa justiitsatlas tsiviilasjades>**Tsiviilasjades määratud kaitsemeetmete vastastikune tunnustamine** Mutual recognition of protection measures in civil matters

Saksamaa

Article 18 (a)(i) - the authorities which are competent to order protection measures and issue certificates in accordance with Article 5

District courts

Article 18 (a)(ii) - the authorities before which a protection measure ordered in another Member State is to be invoked and/or which are competent to enforce such a measure

The authorities before which a protection measure ordered in another Member State is to be invoked:

District courts

Article 18 (a)(iii) - the authorities which are competent to effect the adjustment of protection measures in accordance with Article 11(1)

District courts

Article 18 (a)(iv) - the courts to which the application for refusal of recognition and, where applicable, enforcement is to be submitted in accordance with Article 13

District courts

Article 18 (b) - the language or languages accepted for translations as referred to in Article 16(1)

German

Last update: 09/01/2015

The national language version of this page is maintained by the respective Member State. The translations have been done by the European Commission service. Possible changes introduced in the original by the competent national authority may not be yet reflected in the translations. The European Commission accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to any information or data contained or referred to in this document. Please refer to the legal notice to see copyright rules for the Member State responsible for this page.

E.